Home > Committees of Board

  The company continues to implement the code of Corporate Governance during the year under reference in terms of Clause 49 of the Listing Agreement with Stock Exchange.

The company has always believed in good Corporate Governance, Transparency, Fair Business. Standard Corporate Practices held the company to maximize long term Shareholders value & in building a bond of trust with its employees, customers, creditors, lenders and others. The company has always remained prompt & regular in discharging its statutory obligations & duties.

The board has constituted various committees & meetings of the Board and Committees thereof have been held as frequently for proper and effective control over the affairs of the Company. All the Directors attending the Board and Committee meetings actively participate in the proceedings.


Sh. S.C. Jindal Independent Chairman
Sh. V.K. Sardana Non Executive Director
Sh. Naresh Sardana Non Executive Director
Sh. S.K. Anand Independent Director
Sh. V.P. Kapahi Independent Director
Smt. Ravi Chowdhry Woman Director
Sh. I.K. Sardana Managing Director
Sh. K.K. Sardana Jt. Managing Director

Key Managerial Personnel (KMP)

(Under The Companies Act, 2013)
Sh. I.K. Sardana Managing Director
Sh. M.G. Sharma Senior Vice President & C.F.O.
Sh. Aman Setia Vice President (Finance) & Company Secretary
This site is best experienced wih Internet Explorer 4+ in 800 X 600 pixels. Copyright 2009, All rights reserved